Glenn Miller

The concert-musical comedy

For the first time in Belgium, a real show, a musical comedy dedicated to Glenn Miller will be presented in March 2019 in the main cities of the country.

17 exceptional musicians will form the “Original Big Band”, a furious orchestra that will bring the most famous melodies of the American composer in their original version. The “Polka Dot Dolls”, a group of fantastic English singers (more British is not possible) will revive his success in the United Kingdom while the tap dancing Jackson Brothers from the United States will contribute even more to the greatness of these musical comedy.

And all of this under the direction of Audrey who will take the role of Marion Hutton while the Modernaires will also join the party. Projections will bring back the atmosphere of the swing years and it might even be possible that we will meet Cab Calloway !

Do you remember : In the mood, Chatanooga Choo-Choo, American Patrol, Moonlight Serenade, St Louis Blue March, Little brown jug, String of pearls, Tuxedo Junction, Pennsylvania 6-5-000 and many others !

A spectacle and musical comedy not to be missed !

Glenn Miller The concert - musical comedy - original big band!

Buy your tickets

Forum - Liège

Saturday 16/03/2019
14.00

Stadsschouwburg - Antwerp

Sunday 17/03/2019
14.00

Aula Magna - Louvain-LN

Saturday 23/03/2019
14.00

Ethias Theater - Hasselt

Sunday 24/03/2019
14.00

Capitole - Gent

Sunday 31/03/2019
14.00

Cirque royal – Brussels

Sunday 28/04/2019
14.00

Groups ?

Contact us

Glenn Miller

The concert-musical comedy

Pour la première fois en Belgique, un véritable show, une comédie musicale consacrée à Glenn Miller sera présentée en mars 2019 dans les grandes villes du pays ! 17 musiciens exceptionnels formeront le « ORIGINAL BIG-BAND », un orchestre endiablé, reprenant les plus grandes mélodies du compositeur américain dans leur version originale ! Les « Polka Dot Dolls », fantastiques chanteuses anglaises ( more british is not possible) rappelleront son succès au Royaume-Uni,  tandis que les Jackson Brothers, danseurs de claquettes, viendront tout droit des States pour cette série de spectacles qui s’annoncent brillants.

Tout cela sous la direction de Audrey, reprenant le rôle de Marion Hutton, tandis que les modernaires seront également de la partie. Des projections nous rappeleront le swing de l’époque, et il est bien possible que nous rencontrions Cab Calloway !

Rappelez-vous ! In the mood, Chatanooga Choo-Choo, American Patrol, Moonlight Serenade, St Louis Blue March, Little brown jug, String of pearls, Tuxedo Junction, Pensylvannia 6-5-000 et tous les autres !

Un spectacle, une comédie musicale à ne pas manquer !

Glenn Miller The concert - musical comedy - original big band!

Achetez vos tickets

Forum – Liège

Samedi 16/03/2019
14.00

Aula Magna - LLN

Samedi 23/03/2019
14.00

Cirque Royal – Bruxelles

Dimanche 28/04/2019
14.00

Groupes ?

Prenez contact avec nous